top of page
Search
  • charis-anne

Weekly YouTube video - Singing songs from MOVIES!!!


HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

My new years resolution is to improve my social media output and so... I have embarked on the exciting challenge and commitment of filming a video once a week until the end of the UK Lockdown.


I will let you into a secret... I find speaking to the camera a very challenging task which is why on my YouTube Channel before the first Lockdown I never ever did it!

Singing on the streets to hundreds of strangers five days a week is not difficult for me; however trying to speak in front of a camera makes me very anxious. I feel it is very easy to come across as stupid as I am always tongue-tied and feel awkward; nevertheless I really need to try and get better at expressing myself on camera and this is where the weekly YouTube videos come in!


I love movies, which I'm sure many of you do too and the songs in a lot of films are just gorgeous. "The Muppet Christmas Carol" is the first film I chose to sing songs from because it is my all time favorite Christmas movie and I still have all the songs in my head from watching it at Christmas! =)


If you would like too please join me as I create content for social media.

Please follow me on Instagram and check out my YouTube Channel every Saturday for new singing videos!


Instagram: charis.anne.luke

YouTube account: Charis Luke

Singing songs from "The Muppets Christmas Carol" video link:


Thank you for reading and God Bless you!

46 views0 comments
bottom of page